Canteen Menu

At BISC we take the health and well being of our pupils very seriously. Our menus are cooked by our own chefs after they have been nutritionally checked by experts in order to allow our pupils to perform at the highest levels.

Updated menu for the next few weeks:

There will be Salad and Fresh Veg available every lunch time, as well as a basic pasta dish for fussy eaters. 

Fruit and Yogurt are also available daily as a dessert.

Plat resto v1

 Plat resto v2

Lunch Menu :

Thur 30th August

MAIN - Cheese & Smoked Turkey Quiche with Salad and Vegetables

DESSERT - Fruit Swiss Roll

Fri 31st August

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt




Mon 3rd Sept

MAIN - Chicken Kebabs and Rice

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 4th Sept

MAIN - Home made Burgers with Potato Wedges

DESSERT - Chocolate Brownie

Weds 5th Sept

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 6th Sept

MAIN -BBQ Chicken Wings & Potato Dauphinoise

DESSERT - Vanilla Cupcake

Fri 7th Sept

MAIN - CousCous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt


Plat resto v3Plat resto v4

 

Mon 10th Sept

MAIN - Chicken Tagine

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Wed 12th Sept

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 13th Sept

MAIN - Lasagne served with Salad and Veg

DESSERT - Profiteroles

Fri 14th Sept

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt



Mon 17th Sept

MAIN - Chicken Goujons Rice, Sweetcorn and Peas

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 18th Sept

MAIN - Home Made Pizza with Vegetable Fingers

DESSERT - Lemon Drizzle Cake

Weds 19th Sept

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 20th Sept

MAIN - Spaghetti Bolognese

DESSERT - Cornflake Pie

Fri 21st Sept

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Plat resto v5
Plat resto v6
Mon 24th Sept

MAIN - Chicken Saltenbouka served with Swiss Roll Potatoes

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 25th Sept

MAIN - Beef Stroganoff with Rice

DESSERT - Apple Tarte

Weds 26th Sept

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 27th Sept

MAIN - Mac and Cheese and Chicken

DESSERT - Carrot Cake

Fri 28th Sept

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt



Mon 1st Oct

MAIN - Chicken and Sweetcorn Puff Pastry Pie with a Blue Cheese Sauce served with Vegetables

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 2nd Oct

MAIN - Beef Kebabs with Cabbage & Fried Onion Salad

DESSERT - Fruitcake

Wed 3rd Oct

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thus 4th Oct

MAIN - Lamb Bourguignon with Veg

DESSERT - Caramel Tiramisu

Fri 5th Oct

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

 Resto plat 02Resto plat 01

Mon 8th Oct

MAIN - Creamy Vegetable Pasta with a Blue Cheese Sauce

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 9th Oct

MAIN - Pollo Pizziola served with Roasted Baby Potatoes and Veg

DESSERT - Cheesecake

Weds 10th Oct

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 11th Oct

MAIN - Slow Roasted Beef served with Seasonal Veg

DESSERT - Eclair

Fri 12th Oct

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt



Mon 15th Oct

MAIN - Stuffed Chicken with Cheese and Herbs served with Cream Sauce

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 16th Oct

MAIN - Spaghetti and Meatballs in a Tomato Sauce

DESSERT - Spongecake and Cream

Weds 17th Oct

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 18th Oct

MAIN - Chilli con Carne with Rice

DESSERT - Mille-Feuille

Fri 19th Oct

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

 



Mon 22nd Oct

MAIN - Beef and Veg Stir Fry with Noodles

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 23rd Oct

MAIN - Chicken Tagine

DESSERT - Puff Pastry Fruit Tarte with Cream

Wed 24th Oct

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thus 25th Oct

MAIN - Macaroni with Chicken, Broccoli and Cherry Tomatoes in a Cream and Parmesan Sauce

DESSERT - Chocolate and Cream Cake

Fri 26th Oct

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt