Canteen Menu

At BISC we take the health and well being of our pupils very seriously. Our menus are cooked by our own chefs after they have been nutritionally checked by experts in order to allow our pupils to perform at the highest levels.

Updated menu for the next few weeks:

There will be Salad and Fresh Veg available every lunch time, as well as a basic pasta dish for fussy eaters. 

Fruit and Yogurt are also available daily as a dessert.

Plat resto v1

 Plat resto v2

Lunch Menu :

Weds 7th Nov

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thur 8th Nov

MAIN - Creamy Chicken Lasagne served with Potato Wedges

DESSERT - Vanilla Cupcake

Fri 9th Nov

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt




Mon 12th Nov

MAIN - Chicken Curry and Rice

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 13th Nov

MAIN - Beef and Cheese in Puff Pastry served with Green Veg

DESSERT - Apple Tarte

Weds 14th Nov

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 15th Nov

MAIN - Chicken and Mushroom Creamy Pasta served with Focaccia  Bread

DESSERT - Fruit Salad

Fri 16th Nov

MAIN - CousCous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt


Plat resto v3Plat resto v4

 

Mon 19th Nov

MAIN - Spaghetti Bolognese

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Wed 21st Nov

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 22nd Nov

MAIN - Homemade Chicken Burgers served with Oven Roasted Chips

DESSERT - Chocolate Fudge Cake

Fri 23rd Nov

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt



Mon 26th Nov

MAIN - Beef Lasagne served with Oven Roasted Veg

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 27th Nov

MAIN - Chicken and Parmesan Cutlet served with Creamy Potato Dauphinoise

DESSERT - Fruit Tarte

Weds 28th Nov

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 29th Nov

MAIN - Shredded Chicken and Mushroom Quiche served with Roasted Baby Potatoes, Peas and Carrots

DESSERT - Chocolate and Cream Cake

Fri 30th Nov

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Plat resto v5
Plat resto v6
Mon 3rd Dec

MAIN - Paprika Lamb Wrap with Cucumber, Pickles, Red Onion and Natural Yogurt

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 4th Dec

MAIN - Lemon and Honey Chicken Wings served with Rice

DESSERT - Tiramisu

Weds 5th Dec

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 6th Dec

MAIN - Meatballs and Spaghetti

DESSERT - Eclair

Fri 7th Dec

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt



Mon 10th Dec

MAIN - Chicken Tagine

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 11th Dec

MAIN - Slow Roasted Beef served with Seasonal Veg

DESSERT - Blancmange

Wed 12th Dec

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thus 13th Dec

MAIN - Lamb and Green Bean Casserole

DESSERT - Chocolate Chip Cupcake

Fri 14th Dec

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

 Resto plat 02Resto plat 01

Mon 17th Dec

MAIN - Chicken and Mozzarella Bake

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Tues 18th Dec

MAIN - Homemade Beef Burgers served with Potato Wedges

DESSERT - Vanilla Sponge Cake

Weds 19th Dec

MAIN - Catch of the day - Fish dish

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt

Thurs 20th Dec

MAIN - Roast Chicken, Seasonal Veg and Gravy

DESSERT - Christmas Cake

Fri 21st Dec

MAIN - Couscous

DESSERT - Fruit/Yogurt